WWW.PAKLIGHT-SHARING.COM

ASIA & PAKISTAN NO 1 DIGITAL SATELLITE NETWORK FORUM
It is currently February 16th, 2019, 1:25 pm

All times are UTC + 5 hours


FULL FAST ALL HD/SD CLINE MGLINE VPS RECHARGE SKRILL/PAYPAL DOLLER AVAILABLE CALL 0301 8331640


All China HD & Sim Receiver Software Download 2018



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: June 18th, 2018, 10:01 pm 
Offline
Forun Friends
Forun Friends
User avatar

Joined: January 26th, 2018, 9:55 pm
Posts: 33
Sun Jul 1 (20 ovs)
10:00 local (08:00 GMT |
13:00 PKT)
Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
LIVE
Mon Jul 2 (20 ovs)
10:00 local (08:00 GMT |
13:00 PKT)
Australia v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
LIVE
Wed Jul 4 (20 ovs)
10:00 local (08:00 GMT |
13:00 PKT)
Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
LIVE
Thu Jul 5 (20 ovs)
10:00 local (08:00 GMT |
13:00 PKT)
Australia v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
LIVE
Fri Jul 13 (50 ovs)
09:15 local (07:15 GMT |
12:15 PKT)
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Mon Jul 16 (50 ovs)
09:15 local (07:15 GMT |
12:15 PKT)
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Wed Jul 18 (50 ovs)
09:15 local (07:15 GMT |
12:15 PKT)
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Fri Jul 20 (50 ovs)
09:15 local (07:15 GMT |
12:15 PKT)
4th ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Jul 22 (50 ovs)
09:15 local (07:15 GMT |
12:15 PKT)
5th ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 39 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO