WWW.PAKLIGHT-SHARING.COM

ASIA & PAKISTAN NO 1 DIGITAL SATELLITE NETWORK FORUM
It is currently December 12th, 2018, 1:43 pm

All times are UTC + 5 hours


All China HD & Sim Receiver Software Download 2018



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: July 7th, 2016, 12:49 pm 
Offline
well come user
well come user
User avatar

Joined: June 22nd, 2016, 11:48 am
Posts: 16
How to resolve this problem.
Main nay tiger wali software ki thi ab wo software kam bhi nahin karti na hi koi update ho rehi hay. Tamam Tarqay istemal kar chika hoon.
Koi Tareeqa ho tu please share karin

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 10th, 2016, 2:36 pm 
Offline
-=SUPER MODERATOR=-
-=SUPER MODERATOR=-
User avatar

Joined: May 24th, 2015, 11:14 am
Posts: 3472
Iss sofware sey downgrade karo or phir new sofware install karo.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/irc5i ... 283%29.bin


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 10th, 2016, 9:56 pm 
Offline
SITE_FOUNDERâ„¢
SITE_FOUNDERâ„¢

Joined: January 19th, 2015, 10:45 am
Posts: 1708
Location: kohat
brother pc sa connect kar k kar lo ok ho jaya ga

_________________
WORK FOR FORUM
FALLOW RULES
03018001309


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 11th, 2016, 6:10 pm 
Offline
well come user
well come user
User avatar

Joined: June 22nd, 2016, 11:48 am
Posts: 16
Diljaley wrote:
Iss sofware sey downgrade karo or phir new sofware install karo.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/irc5i ... 283%29.bin

is say bhi kia hay nahin ho reha. sub tareeqay kar chika hoon kuch nahin ho reha


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 11th, 2016, 6:11 pm 
Offline
well come user
well come user
User avatar

Joined: June 22nd, 2016, 11:48 am
Posts: 16
pak_tiger wrote:
brother pc sa connect kar k kar lo ok ho jaya ga



PC say bi nahin howa main nay sub kuch try kia hay


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 11th, 2016, 6:46 pm 
Offline
Vip Staff
Vip Staff
User avatar

Joined: August 26th, 2015, 9:58 pm
Posts: 5352
pervez wrote:
pak_tiger wrote:
brother pc sa connect kar k kar lo ok ho jaya ga



PC say bi nahin howa main nay sub kuch try kia hay

bro jab maine new liya tha to usi main tiger menu wali softwere thi per maine restore kiya us ke baad 1.78 wali softwere kiya ho gaya tha aap aisa karke dekho ho jane ok

_________________
Always useful info otherwise say thanks follow forum roll read-follow-t27791.html


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO