WWW.PAKLIGHT-SHARING.COM

ASIA & PAKISTAN NO 1 DIGITAL SATELLITE NETWORK FORUM
It is currently April 29th, 2017, 2:52 am

All times are UTC + 5 hours


New PowerVu Ecm Updates Here Ipl 10 t20 latest feed biss Cw key Channel9-Biss

DISHTVHD,SD SUNHD,SD DAILOGE BIGTVHD,SD 85E 56E,URDU1,HBO ALL EUROPEN PACKAGE 100% FULL OK CALL,0301 8331640


PAK TIGER SUPER FAST SERVER CALL 0301 8001309 MALIK ASLAM 0301 7585880


DishTV SD&HD 95E_100E Sun DTH SD&HD 91E_93E Reliance TV SD&HD 91E Videocon SD&HD 88E Kontinent SD&HD 85E Dialog TV SD&HD 45E Hotbird 13eLOW RATE CALL ABBAS786 0301 8331640


ALL DTH RECHARGE AND RECHARGE INR AVALIBALE LOW PRICE CALL HAMAD 03439620377 03075401482



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: January 2nd, 2017, 3:17 pm 
Offline
Elite User
Elite User
User avatar

Joined: February 21st, 2016, 7:26 pm
Posts: 215
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 107 times


Meray pas Qmobile z8 hai lkn is par telenor ki 4G signal nhi ati
Zong ki 4G ati hai
Plz help if u have any knowledge
New PowerVu Ecm Updates Here Ipl 10 t20 latest feed biss Cw key Channel9-Biss



Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 2nd, 2017, 5:52 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: January 25th, 2015, 6:52 pm
Posts: 8025
Has thanked: 18194 times
Been thanked: 5791 times

simple ap k area mein Telenor 4g nahi ho ga....

_________________
CLICK HERE AND SEE FOLLOW FORUM RULES

IF YOU NEED ANY APPLICATIONS JUST POST HERE

PC TRICKS AND TIPS HERE

IF YOU NEED ANY APPLICATIONS FOR PC JUST POST HERE

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 2nd, 2017, 6:16 pm 
Offline
Elite User
Elite User
User avatar

Joined: February 21st, 2016, 7:26 pm
Posts: 215
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 107 times

-=ARBAZ=- wrote:
simple ap k area mein Telenor 4g nahi ho ga....

No dear hum tu pagal tu nhi yaar
Meray bhai k pas sumsang hai usi par 4G signal ate hai
Same sim same place but 1 mobile per working dosray par not


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 2nd, 2017, 6:28 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: January 25th, 2015, 6:52 pm
Posts: 8025
Has thanked: 18194 times
Been thanked: 5791 times

Atif2099 wrote:
-=ARBAZ=- wrote:
simple ap k area mein Telenor 4g nahi ho ga....

No dear hum tu pagal tu nhi yaar
Meray bhai k pas sumsang hai usi par 4G signal ate hai
Same sim same place but 1 mobile per working dosray par not

ok dear is ka solution bhi hai wo ya k
go to settings
1.go to mobile networks
2.go to 3G and 4g settings
3.ho sakata hai k ap k 4g zong per select ho agar hn to select on Telenor and enjoy
pls jab problem solved ho Jaya to mujha batana OK.

_________________
CLICK HERE AND SEE FOLLOW FORUM RULES

IF YOU NEED ANY APPLICATIONS JUST POST HERE

PC TRICKS AND TIPS HERE

IF YOU NEED ANY APPLICATIONS FOR PC JUST POST HERE

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 2nd, 2017, 6:49 pm 
Offline
Elite User
Elite User
User avatar

Joined: February 21st, 2016, 7:26 pm
Posts: 215
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 107 times

-=ARBAZ=- wrote:
Atif2099 wrote:
-=ARBAZ=- wrote:
simple ap k area mein Telenor 4g nahi ho ga....

No dear hum tu pagal tu nhi yaar
Meray bhai k pas sumsang hai usi par 4G signal ate hai
Same sim same place but 1 mobile per working dosray par not

ok dear is ka solution bhi hai wo ya k
go to settings
1.go to mobile networks
2.go to 3G and 4g settings
3.ho sakata hai k ap k 4g zong per select ho agar hn to select on Telenor and enjoy
pls jab problem solved ho Jaya to mujha batana OK.

No dear ye sub bar bar kya hai
Sub koshsh ki hai
Mera matlab ye hai k koi ya kisi ne Qmobile z8.z9 .z10 etc par telenor4G use kya hai k nhi


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 2nd, 2017, 6:59 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: January 25th, 2015, 6:52 pm
Posts: 8025
Has thanked: 18194 times
Been thanked: 5791 times

no dear wait for other expert thanks dear koshisha ki hai ap ki help karna ki mujha ki bat k afsos hai k ap ki help nahi kar sakha

_________________
CLICK HERE AND SEE FOLLOW FORUM RULES

IF YOU NEED ANY APPLICATIONS JUST POST HERE

PC TRICKS AND TIPS HERE

IF YOU NEED ANY APPLICATIONS FOR PC JUST POST HERE

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 2nd, 2017, 9:37 pm 
Offline
Forun Friends
Forun Friends
User avatar

Joined: August 17th, 2016, 5:18 pm
Posts: 34
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 11 times

Yr is ka software new kro chla jay gie 4g


Last edited by Babar Ramzan Sidhu on January 3rd, 2017, 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 2nd, 2017, 10:24 pm 
Offline
Mega user
Mega user
User avatar

Joined: August 25th, 2015, 9:50 am
Posts: 55
Has thanked: 47 times
Been thanked: 68 times

telenor 4g ki band frequency 850mhz hain aur zong 4g and warid 4g 1800mhz apnay mobile ko check karay ki yeh 850mhz ko support kartha hain ya nahi


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 3rd, 2017, 9:51 am 
Offline
Elite User
Elite User
User avatar

Joined: February 21st, 2016, 7:26 pm
Posts: 215
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 107 times

khandrilyas wrote:
telenor 4g ki band frequency 850mhz hain aur zong 4g and warid 4g 1800mhz apnay mobile ko check karay ki yeh 850mhz ko support kartha hain ya nahi

Thanx dear right answer
But how to check 850mhz band
Meray pas QMobile z8 hai


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 3rd, 2017, 6:34 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: January 25th, 2015, 6:52 pm
Posts: 8025
Has thanked: 18194 times
Been thanked: 5791 times

Atif2099 wrote:
khandrilyas wrote:
telenor 4g ki band frequency 850mhz hain aur zong 4g and warid 4g 1800mhz apnay mobile ko check karay ki yeh 850mhz ko support kartha hain ya nahi

Thanx dear right answer
But how to check 850mhz band
Meray pas QMobile z8 hai

Operating Frequency / Band
Sim1:GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
Sim2:GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
3G Band HSDPA 850 / 1900 / 21004G BandLTE
BrowserHTML5

_________________
CLICK HERE AND SEE FOLLOW FORUM RULES

IF YOU NEED ANY APPLICATIONS JUST POST HERE

PC TRICKS AND TIPS HERE

IF YOU NEED ANY APPLICATIONS FOR PC JUST POST HERE

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 4th, 2017, 2:05 am 
Offline
Mega user
Mega user
User avatar

Joined: August 25th, 2015, 9:50 am
Posts: 55
Has thanked: 47 times
Been thanked: 68 times

QMobile Noir Z8
GSM / HSPA / LTE
2G bands GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - SIM 1 & SIM 2
3G bands HSDPA 850 / 1700(AWS) / 1900
4G bands LTE band 3(1800), 5(850), 20(800)

telenor 4g ko support kartha hain yeh set aap sim slot change karay.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 4th, 2017, 6:26 am 
Offline
Elite User
Elite User
User avatar

Joined: February 21st, 2016, 7:26 pm
Posts: 215
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 107 times

khandrilyas wrote:
QMobile Noir Z8
GSM / HSPA / LTE
2G bands GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - SIM 1 & SIM 2
3G bands HSDPA 850 / 1700(AWS) / 1900
4G bands LTE band 3(1800), 5(850), 20(800)

telenor 4g ko support kartha hain yeh set aap sim slot change karay.

Nhi dear nhi karaha sim slot etc sub kuch chang kya hai
Is may 850 band ni hai


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 4th, 2017, 6:50 pm 
Offline
Elite User
Elite User
User avatar

Joined: February 21st, 2016, 7:26 pm
Posts: 215
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 107 times

';';'hel';'; ;';;fl;''; ';';'hel';'; ;';;fl;''; ';';'hel';'; ;';;fl;''; ';';'hel';';


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 5 hours


Related topics
 Topics   Author   Replies   Views   Last post 
There are no new unread posts for this topic. HELP - QMOBILE Z8

Muhammad Ali Raza

9

150

December 30th, 2015, 10:46 pm

Muhammad Ali Raza View the latest post

There are no new unread posts for this topic. QMobile Z12

k_sanamkhan

0

74

September 8th, 2016, 10:14 am

k_sanamkhan View the latest post

There are no new unread posts for this topic. Qmobile M90 and M95 Price

-=SADAQAT=-

0

204

April 12th, 2017, 5:06 pm

-=SADAQAT=- View the latest post

There are no new unread posts for this topic. QMobile free help

Mir-Khan-Mahar

0

77

September 8th, 2016, 5:54 pm

Mir-Khan-Mahar View the latest post

There are no new unread posts for this topic. Qmobile a8 accessibility not show

malikhamzaazhar

1

111

February 11th, 2016, 3:02 pm

-=ARBAZ=- View the latest post

 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
New PowerVu Ecm Updates Here Ipl 10 t20 latest feed biss Cw key Channel9-Biss
News News Site map Site map SitemapIndex SitemapIndex RSS Feed RSS Feed Channel list Channel list
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO